Dash Out The Door Class

My adopted director taught this class to me, but it orginally comes from Dacia W. It is to be used as a first appointment.

Dash Out The Door Class

What is a Dash Out The Door Class?
This is a fast skin care class that teaches the guests how to look ready to “dash out the door” to run casual errands in a flash! They LOVE it and it goes much faster than using the color cards.

Class Procedure
After introductions are made, I do a satin hands treatment on everyone, so they feel pampered from the get-go.

Then:
1. Timewise Cleanser and Moisturizer (or Velocity depending on age group)
2. Foundation
3. Bronzer (applied with cotton balls)
4. Eyesicles (vanilla)
5. Lipgloss (I use full size and put some on their tray, but you could use samples)
6. Ultimate mascara

THE END!!!!

So easy! The second appointments are customized glamour for the hostess and dash out the door looks for the guests. You can do the hostess before the class or you can help her during the class, either way.

After individual closes (and booking them for the second appointment), you can do the 5 minute marketing and have them fill out a survey to see their interest level. Easy cheesy, chicas!!!!

Since beginning doing these classes, I do not take as long, get as many color questions, and sell more skin care. Perfect!

5 Comments

Filed under Booking, Check This Out!, Consultant idea swap, Customer Service, Day to Day MK, Is Mary Kay for me?, Power Start, Products, Real life answers, Sales techniques, Team Building, Time Management, Tips from the Top

5 responses to “Dash Out The Door Class

  1. pink bren

    Sounds like a plan.

  2. Zalea

    I love this…I tend to get caught up in all the detailed stuff and get distracted, so the simpler, the better! also a lot of people have turned down a makeover/color class because they either don’t have the time, don’t wear makeup, etc., but a lot of the women who told me they don’t wear makeup had at least mascara and lipgloss on…brilliant!

  3. I just found this class on unit net. I love it and am going to start doing it right away instead of the color cards. I’m glad to hear they are successful for you!!

  4. Hi there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I most certainly will send this post to him. Fairly certain he’ll
    have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  5. I rarely leave a response, but I looked at a
    few of the remarks on this page Dash Out The Door Class |. I do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it appear like a few of these remarks come across like they are coming from brain dead people? :-P And, if you are posting at additional online social sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post.

    Would you list of every one of all your social pages like your linkedin
    profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

